An interesting post on the brouhaha de jour in Memphis

I’ve been out of town on business for the last four days and I’m turning around to leave again this morning so I’ve not had a chance to come up to speed on what’s going on with the situation involving a local anchor. But I was alerted to an interesting post by Jamey Tucker jameytucker.blogspot.com/ I think you will find it worth your while to read this latest posting if you haven’t already.
I’ll try to be back in the saddle tomorrow.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

One Comment on “An interesting post on the brouhaha de jour in Memphis”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    Joe:
    I remember a strange twist in the Hannibal movie where the gentle, sophisticated, psychiatrist actually was Hannibal the Cannibal. Neat theory on Jamey Tucker’s site but then again……was Ron Meroney on the grassy knoll eating liver, fava beans and drinking a nice Chianti?
    ……JD


Leave a comment