I Can Take on 23 Five Year Olds in a Fight!

We all daydream on occasion, some more than others.  Sometimes I think about what it might be like to have unlimited or at least a lot of income at my disposal, or to have some sort of  really  nice, high tech airplane waiting for me at the airport.  I can honestly say in my 51 years I never gave much thought to how many five years olds I could take on in a fight.  That is until D-J sent me a link to a website that lets you answer that particular question.  Now, this particular website falls under the heading of having way too much time on my hands which is exceeded only by that of the creator of the website.  Still, if you are dreading making small talk over the next couple of weeks as you attend those holiday parties, this might be just what you need.  If you are interested in finding out how many five years olds you could take on in a fight, then go to the website.  Consider this an early Christmas/Kwanzaa/New Year’s or whatever gift from me.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

2 Comments on “I Can Take on 23 Five Year Olds in a Fight!”

  1. The GM Says:

    I could take on 22 — about half the size of my newsroom.

    The GM

  2. weather guy Says:

    I could only muster 18, but I think it had something to do with moral compass. I just couldn’t bring myself to using a child as a weapon, I think I lost points on that.


Leave a Reply

